Image1 Image2 Image3 Image4

Upcoming Events

Sat Apr 29 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Liaison Trophy Competition Berkshire College of Agriculture
Tue May 02 @18:00 -
Training - Flat/Grid/Jumping Lessons with Tamsin Addison at Radnage House
Thu May 04 @19:00 -
BRC Area 6 Confidence Building Training
Sat May 06
Training: XC Schooling at Gawcott with Fred Hodges
Sat May 06 @08:00 - 05:00PM
MINI BUS TRIP TO BADMINTON HORSE TRIALS
Sun May 07 @10:00 -
Bluebell Charity Trail Ride - In aid of Children with Spinal and Brain Tumours (Friends of O.S.C.A.R.)
Tue May 09 @18:00 -
Training - Flat/Grid/Jumping Lessons with Tamsin Addison at Radnage House
Fri May 12 @15:00 - 05:00PM
NRC Camp - Milton Keynes 2017
Sat May 13 @15:00 - 05:00PM
NRC Camp - Milton Keynes 2017
Sun May 14
Training:Liz Neal Lessons
Sun May 14 @08:00 - 05:00PM
British Riding Clubs Area 6 Summer Qualifier Style Jumping @ Wheatlands
Sun May 14 @15:00 - 05:00PM
NRC Camp - Milton Keynes 2017
Tue May 16 @18:00 -
Training - Flat/Grid/Jumping Lessons with Tamsin Addison at Radnage House
Sat May 20
Dressage to Music Training (Provisional booked date)
Sun May 21
Training:Flat work private lessons ¾ hour with Clare Porz
Tue May 23 @18:00 -
Training - Flat/Grid/Jumping Lessons with Tamsin Addison at Radnage House
Sat May 27 @10:00 - 01:00PM
Horse Agility Training with Accredited Trainer Sandra Williams
Sun May 28 @08:00 - 05:00PM
British Riding Clubs Area 6 Qualifier Horse Trials @ Snowball Farm, Burnham Beeches
Mon May 29
Charity Pleasure & Trail Ride
Tue May 30 @18:00 -
Training - Flat/Grid/Jumping Lessons with Tamsin Addison at Radnage House
Sat Jun 03
Training - Flat/Grid/Jumping Lessons with Tamsin Addison at Radnage House
Sun Jun 04
Members Dressage Series
Tue Jun 06 @18:00 -
Training - Flat/Grid/Jumping Lessons with Tamsin Addison at Radnage House
Sun Jun 11 @08:00 - 05:00PM
British Riding Clubs Area 6 Summer Qualifier Dressage at Hambledon, Henley
Tue Jun 13 @18:00 -
Training - Flat/Grid/Jumping Lessons with Tamsin Addison at Radnage House
Sat Jun 17 @10:00 - 01:00PM
Horse Agility Training with Accredited Trainer Sandra Williams
Sun Jun 18 @08:00 - 05:00PM
British Riding Clubs Area 6 Qualifier Dressage to Music @ Berkshire College of Agriculture, Henley
Tue Jun 20 @18:00 -
Training - Flat/Grid/Jumping Lessons with Tamsin Addison at Radnage House
Tue Jun 27 @18:00 -
Training - Flat/Grid/Jumping Lessons with Tamsin Addison at Radnage House
Fri Jul 14 @12:00 - 05:00PM
NRC Camp - Moreton Morrell 2017
April 2017
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
 

Naphill Riding Club

The Naphill Riding Club is based in mid-Buckinghamshire, with most of our 140+ members being in the area between High Wycombe, Aylesbury and the M40. For more information on our activities, please view our upcoming events calendar Also, be sure to visit the about us section and get to know who we are. 

                        

If you wish to pay for our events online by bank transfer, contact event organiser for details  

 


! Dont Forget to book your place for our Naphill Events !

 ***NAPHILL OPEN SHOWING SHOW ***

DRESSAGE, SHOWING SHOW, WORKING HUNTER AND FUN DOG SHOW

SUNDAY 30 JULY 2017 AT WEST WYCOMBE HP14 3 AJ 

 

Schedule to follow 

 


 

Spaces still available for the Badminton coach trip please contact Alison Stenning 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 


 

 

News Feed

Open Show jumping at BCA 9th April 2017

Many thanks to Carolyn van Vlijmen, Peter Cowdery, Mary Hilder and Merryn Polley for organising such a friendly and efficiently run event. Also, ma... Read More


Pictures from : XC training with Fred Hodges at Cherwell Equestrian

Pictures from : XC training with Fred Hodges at Cherwell Equestrian

... Read More

 
 
 
 

© Naphill Riding Club | Site designed and hosted by MSP Consultants